Editorial & Publishing


Mark Hoske

Content Manager
[P] 847.830.3215
mhoske@cfemedia.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

Rick Ellis

Director of Audience Management
[P] 303.246.1250
rellis@cfemedia.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

Ellie Clare

Client Service Manager
eclare@cfemedia.com

Mike Rotz

Print Production Director
[P] 717.766.0211 x 4207
[M] 717.422.3622
mike.rotz@frycomm.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

Paul Brouch

Director of Operations
[P] 630.571.4070×2208
pbrouch@cfemedia.com

Mike Smith

Creative Director
msmith@cfemedia.com

Courtney Murphy

Marketing and Event Manager
cmurphy@cfemedia.com

Marcia Brewer

Account Manager, Wright’s Media
Custom Reprints or Electronic Usage
[P] 281.419.5725×139
mbrewer@wrightsmedia.com

Emily Guenther

Director of Interactive Media
eguenther@cfemedia.com

Katie Spain Narel

Art Director
kspain@cfemedia.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

McKenzie Burns

Marketing and Events Manager
mburns@cfemedia.com

Amanda Pelliccione

Director of Research
[P] 630.320.0655
apelliccione@cfemedia.com
Connect with on LinkedIn

Chris Vavra

Senior Production Coordinator
cvavra@cfemedia.com

Susie Bak

Billing & Collections Coordinator
[P] 630.571.4070×2213
sbak@cfemedia.com